Write to Breathe

Posted on August 11, 2010. Filed under: Social Media | Tags: |


I write for the same reason i breath
If i didn’t I would die
Without words to express myself
Life is a broken winged bird that can’t fly

I write my soul down word for word
I write things I could never say
Without this method of expression
I would cry every moment of the day

I try to forget all the regret
Or else life is mine to miss
Without saying what I truly feel
Then I’ll always stay like this

So I write for the same reason I breath
It’s so that bird can fly up to the sky
I need to rise higher and higher
And finally stop asking WHY???????

by Gulshah Alireza on Thursday, July 29, 2010 at 1:26am

BACK to margotbwritersforum.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Write to Breathe”

RSS Feed for Margot's News & Views Comments RSS Feed

living for the moment
it’s all ending up in memories

then there was you
breaking all my theories

you’re a little example
of what i would call faith

you’re everything i’d like to know
for you i’m willing to wait

you’re the sunshine in persuasion
and you don’t even have to try

you’re all she ever wished for
though it’s me you can’t deny

living for the moment
she’ll be ending up in memories

and here I am
making up all your theories


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

